Yes, That Happened to Me

 

Image

 

 

While working on part II of Please-Just Let me Go Home I thought that I do something that I have never done before.

I want to ask my readers a few questions.

Have you ever been a patient in the hospital? A visitor?

What are some of your best and worst hospital experiences?

Working in healthcare is a daily learning experience. We encounter people who are often scared, sick and vulnerable at the same time.

What did someone do for you that was wonderful? That was awful? How did someone approach you that you appreciated? That you didn’t appreciate?

Leave a comment and share your story!

3 thoughts on “Yes, That Happened to Me

Leave a Reply

